Amy De Salvatore

Amy De Salvatore - 2023 Award Winner

As a Partner at venture capital and advisory firm, NightDragon, Amy brings twenty-three years of corporate IT and cybersecurity business development, strategic alliance and channel experience to the role.  Additionally, as a member of the Board of Directors of vArmour, she helps govern and guide the cloud security company’s strategy and go-to-market efforts. Her previous […]

Dr. Kim Young-McClear

Dr. Kim Young-McClear - 2023 Award Winner

Dr. Kim is an organizational strategist, cybersecurity professional, and professor with more than 25 years of deep expertise within the federal government, higher education, and community organizing. She is unreservedly committed to well-being, justice, dignity, and equity toward the flourishing of all living systems. Dr. Kim is a former State of the Union guest of […]

Amanda Satterwhite

Amanda Satterwhite - 2023 Award Winner

Amanda “Mandy” Satterwhite is the Managing Director of Accenture Federal’s Cyber Growth & Strategy. She joined AFS in 2021 with the acquisition of Novetta, where she founded the Cyber Mission & Enablement (CME) division.  Satterwhite remains the Client Account lead for CME, where she leads a team of highly specialized software engineers and security researchers […]

Jen Sovada

Jen Sovada - 2023 Award Winner

Innovation leader and 2023 Fed100 winner, Colonel (Ret.) Jen Sovada is the President of SandboxAQ’s Global Public Sector focused on Government issues at the nexus of quantum physics and AI to help solve problems that are not possible with classical computing today. Prior to her position at SandboxAQ, she was the Chief Futures Officer and […]

Kim Gajewski

Kim Gajewski - 2023 Award Winner

Kim Gajewski currently works as the Principal Consultant for Government Strategy, Policy, and Partnerships for Mandiant, now part of Google Cloud. She previously served as the Director for Cyber Policy and Strategy for the Office of Cyber, Infrastructure, Risk and Resilience Policy at the Department of Homeland Security (DHS) where supported federal cyber policy development […]

Zach Oxendine

Zach Oxendine - 2023 Award Winner

Zach Oxendine, a proud member of the Lumbee tribe from South Carolina, began his career by enlisting in the Air Force in 2014. His outstanding service earned him the Airman of the Year award in 2017. Specializing in Cyber Systems Operations, Zach served actively for 4.5 years before transitioning to the Air Force reserves as […]

Cynthia Kaiser

Cynthia Kaiser - 2023 Award Winner

Cynthia Kaiser is a Deputy Assistant Director with the FBI Cyber Division, where she leads the FBI’s cyber threat intelligence, cyber policy, and cyber partner engagement efforts. Cynthia has covered cyber, technology, and counterintelligence issues for over 17 years for the FBI; served as a PDB Briefer in two presidential administrations; and has led FBI […]

Kristie Grinnell

Kristie Grinnell - 2023 Award Winner

Kristie Grinnell is senior vice president and chief information officer (CIO) for DXC Technology. She is responsible for leading business transformation including defining IT strategy for new digital capabilities, streamlining current operations, and improving overall efficiencies and performance of DXC’s IT environment — all with the goal of enabling DXC to provide excellence and innovation to its […]

Shawn Henry

Shawn Henry - 2023 Award Winner

Shawn Henry serves as CrowdStrike’s Chief Security Officer and is one of the company’s longest-tenured executive leaders. As CSO, he oversees all security aspects of CrowdStrike, including the company’s information security, business continuity and resiliency, and risk reduction programs, as well as the physical security of CrowdStrike’s global facilities, personnel, executive protection, and corporate events. […]